Your 1st Choice in Model Railway Supplies and Great Service 7 Days A Week
Message Box

Store Hours:

All Times Are Eastern Time

Open 24-7 at www.cvrco.ca

open sign

Regular Warehouse/Store Hours:
Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, Friday & Saturday - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday - 12 noon to 4:00 pm


Upcoming Store Closed dates for 2019:
Family Day Monday February 18, 2019
Good Friday, April 19, 2019
Easter Sunday April 21, 2019
Victoria Day Weekend - Sunday May 19 & Monday May 20, 2019
Canada Day, Monday July 1, 2019
Civic Day Weekend - Sunday August 4 & Monday August 5, 2019
Labour Day Weekend - Sunday September 1 & Monday September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Weekend - Sunday October 13 & Monday October 14, 2019
Wednesday December 25 - Christmas Day
Wednesday January 1, 2020 - New Year's Day

line

Contact Us:



Have a question?
Send us an email.




email

Facebook Logo

Twitter Logo

We can be reached a number of ways:

Telephone: 905-826-1306

Orders Only Toll-free Line: Canada & The USA 1-800-464-1730

(Toll-Free Line Operated Only during regular business hours)



Attention Customers!
Due to the large number of spam e-mails we receive, legitimate e-mail messages occasionally get
deleted by our spam filters. If you do not receive a reply within a couple of business days,
please do not hesitate to phone or e-mail us again. Thanks for your patience, the CVR crew.

Mailing Address:
2900 Argentia Road, Unit 24, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L5N 7X9